top of page

RESOLUTIONS, INTENTIONS, GOALS…

Whatever your desired word of choice I’m excited to share mine!

  • ASK for HELP

  • LISTEN when someone has a SUGGESTION

  • Make incredible gains on a daily basis to excel in triathlon

  • Diet, recovery, & training

  • Maintain a plant based diet (vegetarian diet when eating out)

  • LISTEN to MY BODY

  • Get out of my comfort zone more

  • TAKE CHANCES

I will be posting a lot about triathlon and food. I hope you all love it. Please Share your resolutions, intentions, or goals below in the comments! I would love to hear them!

“Talent is a flame, Determination is a FIRE.”


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page