top of page

I KNOW YOU MAKE TIME FOR WHAT YOU WANT TO MAKE TIME FOR

I have been struggling with the idea of New Year’s resolutions and why people fall from them. Is the resolution something they really want to do? Lack of motivation? Not enough time? Focusing on what they are giving up, rather than what they are gaining? My conclusion, if you have already dropped your New Year’s resolution, you never really wanted it in the first place.

I strongly believe that if you want to do "something," you can. Never put any limitations on yourself or others. All you have to do is act. Do anything to make it happen. Make a move. I know if you really want something you will make time for things to make your "something" happen. I know you will make time for what you want to make time for.

Something I like to do is plan to make sure I get everything done. Planning is the only way I make things happen. If I don't an aspect of training or a study session may not happen. For this reason I set out my schedule for the week on Sunday and add things in during the week. This helps me to MAKE TIME FOR WHAT I WANT TO MAKE TIME FOR.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page